Council Corner

Welcome New Council Members!

  • We continue to re-energize our Mission Teams, to stream our services, and participate in our self-help cleaning of our beautiful building, all with the anticipation of welcoming all to Augustana Lutheran Church.

Your Congregational Council for 2024

Jason Lindgren (P)
Pr. Chuck Meyer
Skip Schossow (VP)
Mary Madsen
Kurt Peterson
Cindy Welp
Jenny Stewart
Sue Levay
Scott Plambeck
Marlene Levine
Council Secretary